Captain Blackheart's Treasure

The Captain left treasure for EVERYONE, but mostly for you! Each turn, open a chest of three random cards and choose one to put in your hand!


Trivia

  • This brawl was the debut of the Discover mechanic before it was introduced in the League of Explorers.
  • Originally, this brawl was supposed to launch in October on brawl week 20, but technically difficulties shut the brawl down and replaced it with Spiders, Spiders EVERYWHERE!

When We've Seen Captain Blackheart's Treasure

Week Started Ended Reward
Week #23 Tuesday, November 17, 2015 Saturday, November 21, 2015 1x Classic Pack
Week #32 Monday, January 19, 2015 Friday, January 23, 2015 1x Classic Pack
Week #63 Tuesday, August 23, 2016 Saturday, August 27, 2016 1x Classic Pack
Week #72 Wednesday, October 26, 2016 Saturday, October 29, 2016 1x Classic Pack
Week #229 Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Wednesday, November 06, 2019 1x Classic Pack

Comments

  • doingtheobvious's Avatar 325 244 Posts Joined 06/01/2019
    Posted 2 months, 3 weeks ago

    Brawl is a real pile. Not fun having to carefully draft cards when mechanically the brawl is just a slot machine.

    0
  • og0's Avatar HearthStationeer 485 468 Posts Joined 03/31/2019
    Posted 4 months, 4 weeks ago

    I predict this brawl will be back with us starting 30th October 2019!

    (the edit function is great)

    0

Leave a Comment

You must be signed in to leave a comment. Sign in here.