Remove Ads - Go Premium

ShiftCon

Swap stories with fellow shifters at the tavern's Shifter Convention! Choose a class. We'll fill your deck with Shifters and spells.


When We've Seen ShiftCon

Week Started Ended Reward
Week #55 Tuesday, June 28, 2016 Saturday, July 02, 2016 1x Classic Pack
Week #71 Tuesday, October 18, 2016 Saturday, October 22, 2016 1x Classic Pack
Week #113 Tuesday, August 08, 2017 Saturday, August 12, 2017 1x Classic Pack
Week #123 Tuesday, October 17, 2017 Saturday, October 21, 2017 1x Classic Pack
Week #161 Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Saturday, July 14, 2018 1x Classic Pack

Comments

No Comments Yet. Be the first to create one down below!

Leave a Comment

You must be signed in to leave a comment. Sign in here.

Remove Ads - Go Premium