Another Secret Lair drop is taking place and the fun begins today! We've got a round of Showcase cards for Zendikar Revisited and they come in both Regular and Foil editions.

  • The drop goes live at 12 PM Eastern (9 AM Pacific, 6 PM CEST) and is print to demand.
  • You can find the regular print edition here and will cost $29.99 USD.
  • The foil print edition is here and will cost $39.99 USD.

We've got an MTG Arena Sleeve from the drop this time around and here's what it looks like.

The sleeves are necessarily tied to the product itself as Wizards has noted on the page and seeing as how previous Secret Lair sleeves have made their way into the MTG Arena Shop as daily deals, but this is the for sure, easy-to-obtain method of getting them.

 There are two different drops happening on August 24 with both containing the exact same contents, the only difference is that you'll be paying $10 more if you want the foil edition of the cards. Here are all the adorable borkers.

  • 1x Showcase Zulaport Cutthroat 
  • 1x Showcase Roil Elemental
  • 1x Showcase Warren Instigator
  • 1x Showcase Avenger of Zendikar
  • 1x Showcase Admonition Angel 

As usual, the cards themselves will not be available in MTG Arena. These are physical products with the Sleeves being the digital reward.

 

 


Buy Secret Lair Card Sleeve Codes

We're a member of the Gray Viking Games affiliate program. If you're missing any sleeves from past Secret Lair products, consider purchasing them through our affiliate link down below.