Hearthstone's first reveals for the Voyage to the Sunken Mini-set, Throne of the Tides, have arrived! Releasing in full next week, here are the first cards that have been revealed and the schedule.

  • Reveals will be taking place over the next few days.
  • We're going to see 35 new cards, including new Colossal minions!
  • Patch notes will be posted on May 31.
  • Patch launches, alongside the new cards, on June 1.
  • You can follow along with all the card reveals within our dedicated articles or in our mini-set guide.

New Card Reveals

Bubbler Card Image

Discuss this Card
Snapdragon Card Image

Discuss this Card
Coilfang Constrictor Card Image

Discuss this Card

Throne of the Tides Card Reveal Schedule

You can also keep track of the reveal schedule on our dedicated reveal countdown page.

Quote From Blizzard

Follow wave after wave of card reveals with updates over the next few days on the official Play Hearthstone twitter account. Then, join your favorite content creators as they plumb the depths of each day’s reveals on Twitch. Check out the complete schedule to make sure you don’t miss any of the action:

  • May 27 – 11 am PDT/ 6 pm GMT – Twitter Legendary Reveal
  • May 28 – 8 am PDT/ 3 pm GMT – Twitter Warrior Class Reveal
  • May 28 – 9 am PDT/ 4 pm GMT – Twitter Warlock Class Reveal
  • May 28 – 10 am PDT/ 5 pm GMT – Twitter Shaman Class Reveal
  • May 28 – 11 am PDT/ 6 pm GMT – Twitter Druid Class Reveal
  • May 28 – 11 am PDT/ 6 pm GMT – Live Creator Recap hosted by Feno
  • May 29 – 11 am PDT/ 6 pm GMT – Twitter Rogue Class Reveal
  • May 29 – 12 pm PDT/ 7 pm GMT – Twitter Paladin Class Reveal
  • May 29 – 1 pm PDT/ 8 pm GMT – Twitter Priest Class Reveal
  • May 29 – 1 pm PDT/ 8 pm GMT – Live Creator Recap hosted by Roffle
  • May 30 – 10 am PDT/ 5 pm GMT – Twitter Hunter Class Reveal
  • May 30 – 11 am PDT/ 6 pm GMT – Twitter Demon Hunter Reveal
  • May 30 – 1 pm PDT/ 8 pm GMT – Twitter Mage Class Reveal
  • May 30 – 1 pm PDT/ 8 pm GMT – Creator Recap hosted by Alliestrasza
  • May 31 – 23.4 Patch Notes
  • June 1 – 23.4 Patch Launch